Monday, August 8, 2011

Was Obama wearing contacts that made him look crosseyed? Why was he so angry? Do you think using "John" was OK?

It wasn't so bad, him using the Johns name.. but it would have been nice if he could have remembered it.. he called him by the wrong name twice. I am sure that was a deliberate insult.. he is good at that.

No comments:

Post a Comment