Give them a little bit of hope and they just couldn't handle it. Now they've gone crazy with playoff berths, deep postseason runs, and even Super Bowls. Lion's fans have grown so much more obnoxious and starting to act like Bears or Vikings fans (Packers have a Super Bowl, so I can't really knock them much).
No comments:
Post a Comment