Friday, August 12, 2011

What would you do if u were the only one in ur household who liked wrestling?

Im 14 and a huge wrestling fan not a fan that likes John Cena and HHH in fact i hate them a fan that likes CM Punk and Edge and Jericho and Ziggler a fan that likes raw talent but my only problem is im the only one in my house of 8 kids that likes wrestling all my sibilings thinks its dumb and fake and retarded my parents think the smae thing everyone hates it but im the only one who likes it it sucks to love something that all ur loved ones hate I love wrestling so much that I want to be a creative writer for my profession but im reconsidering it bec ause i dont think my family will like my choice in career. What are your thoughts on this and how would u feel?

No comments:

Post a Comment