Saturday, August 13, 2011

Worst movie EVER?

death by engagement, i now pronounce you chuck and larry, the new halloween, apocalypto, the ghost son, heartbreak kid, farce of the penguins, halloween 3, black hole,....man i can go on and one, they are all equally horrible.

No comments:

Post a Comment