Sunday, August 14, 2011
What do you think of reggie bush so far?
like first 3 years. seems hes more of a utility back which if fine because when teams play the saints im sure bush is a threat for his speed but thats about it. hes not even in the same league as portis/LT/peterson/ or even lynch for that matter. i will say he was the best running back in the draft. better than maroney,williams and addai. but out of the first round hes not the best player. texans were smart in picking mario williams,aj hawk is better,kiwanuka,tamba hali,cromartie,wimbley and some would say cutler but i dont think so. peterson is just a beat though who has speed,power,agility,awareness,vision everything. i do like college football but more than anything so many players just amount to nothing. i cant wait for tim fu&%$# tebow to get leveled in the nfl anyways whats your opinion on bush so far???
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment