Hue Winkowski
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
WTF! I voted for Kris but then I was pissed when he won! he didnt even seem to care?
anyone else notice this. his reaction was the WORST reaction ever. it was like how jason castro woulda reacted if he won. 'yeah..ugh..cool dude!'
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment