Just wondering which bike makes a better street fighter in your opinions? I like the look of the Triumph but prefer the V-Twin tone. I know that you can put high rise dual exhaust and 2 small headlamps on the Suzuki to make it look more like a Triumph but am I just being stupid? Any opinions or suggestions welcome.
No comments:
Post a Comment