Kelly, Bethenny, Jill, Lynne, Vicki, Jill, Gretchen, LuAnn - good questions! I can tell you if I had to be trapped with all the real housewives in an elevator and could only pick to eject one I'd pick Danielle no contest. I think she's the worst of all- so icky- she is by far the most mentally ill. I don't blame the other women from that season for not wanting to be around her.
No comments:
Post a Comment